April 1, 2019 by

VEDIC Formation day- on 17th April 2019(3rd Anniversary)

VEDIC FORMATION DAY (17th April 2019) is a full day event with series
of panel discussions chaired by identified Principals.
1. Mechanical: Principal SVECW
2.ECE,BSH ,Civil : Principal BVRIT
3. CSE &IT :Principal BVRITH
4 EEE :Principal VIT

Principals will be having inputs from Pre VEDIC Day meetings as
indicated already.(HoDs,Domain Experts and Coordinators of
CONNECT,identified reviewers by Prof Siva, VEDIC Department and
college coordinators). Principals may prepare the presentation in line
with the guidelines provided in VEDIC Forum.
PHarma and Dental groups will have a seperate panel discussion on
identification of common subjects and action plan . Chemical, Pharma
Engg and Biomedical faculty of BVRIT will join this discussion.

While the main focus is on Principals presentattion, faculty from each
institution identified by Principal will be joining the meeting. The
finalised list may be communicated to Mr Srinivasarao AO. It is
desirable to have the presence of VEDIC Coordinators and CONNECT
domain experts .


Welcome : Dr Sundarrajan Auditorium
Inagural Address (Virtual) : Chairman
Inaguration : Vice Chairman

1030-1145 Parallel Sessions
Mechanical : Chairman : Principal SVECW Discussion Hall
Prof Muralikrishna, BVRIT
Dr Gopikrishna, BVRITH
Secretary Prof Siva, VEDIC
ECE : Chairman, Principal, BVRIT Computer Lab
Dr Pasha
Secretary Dr Vishnu Vardhan, BVRITH

EEE Chairman Director, VIT
Dr Rayudu, BVRIT
Secretary Dr Sunil Kumar , BVRITH

CSE & IT Chairperson: Principal BVRITH
Interactive Studio
: Dr Dasaratha Ramaiah, BVRIT
Secretary Dr Lakshmi, VEDIC/ BVRIT and
Pharma & Dental Chairman Dr Basava Raju, Director Sports Room

Dr V S Kumar, Director
Dr Ch . Venkateshwarlu, Director
Dr Sajjan, Principal VDC
Dr A Ramesh, Principal, VIPER
Secretary Dr. Balaguru Prasad, VEDIC
BSH Chairman Dr E Laxminarsiah , BVRIT Auditorium
Dr Manojkumar, BVRITH
Secretary Ms Jebaselvi & Mr Augustine

1145-1200 Tea
1200- 1315 Panel Discussion continues
1315-1400 Lunch
1400- 1530 Panel Discussion Recommendations
1530-1545 Tea
1545-1630 Concluding Session

Deans, HoDs , VEDIC Coordinators and Departmental Coordinators will be
participating from BVRIT and BVRITH.
Participants from Bhimavaram will be as per decision of Principal/

Civil  Panel Discussions will be at Faculty Hall.
Prof Sridevi  will be chairing the session.

Library Discussions will be at VIP Dining Hall.Prof Kaipa Srinivasa
Reddy will be chairing.